At Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School Mosman, all staff work collaboratively within their roles to achieve the best possible outcomes for our community.

Role Staff Member
Principal Mrs Julie Caldwell
Assistant Principal Mr Nick Brierley
Religious Education Coordinator Ms Kristen Jackson
School Financial Administrator and Principal Support Officer Mrs Ingrid Carvalho
Administration and Enrolment Enquiries Mrs Sheryl Imlach